Agent Login

 AGENTS


Farmers Mutual Insurance Association

Website: www.famersmutualemmetsburg.com

915 Broadway
PO Box 333
Emmetsburg, IA  50536
(712) 852-4287
Email -  fmia74@farmersmutualemmetsburg.com

Staff
Rich Stillman - Secretary/Manager
Duane McGregor - Adjuster/Inspector
Suzette Biddle – Office Manager
Jess Haffner 
– Office Personnel

Mike Hough-Grinnell Mutual Adjuster

 

 

State Bank Insurance

Website: www.statebank-spencer.com

PO Box 205
Everly, IA  51338
(712) 834-2441
Fax - (712) 834-2268

Staff

Thomas Roti - tomr@statebankspencer.com
Sue Fairchild - sue@statebankspencer.com
Ron Krager - ron@statebankspencer.com

 

 

Spencer Insurance Services
Website: www.spencerinsuranceservices.com                                                                 

1015 South Grand Ave
PO Box 180
Spencer, IA  51301
(712) 262-8000
Fax: (712) 262-4021
Email: spencerinsurance@smunet.net

Staff

David L Jacobsen - c2ljake@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Stricker -Lstricker@smunet.net
Diane Jenkins - dgschmidt@smunet.net
Diane Higgins - dhiggins@smunet.net
Traci Hynes - thynes@smunet.net

 

 

Great Lakes Insurance

Website: www.grlakesinsurance.com

PO Box 350                                                        
Armstrong, IA  50514                                        
(712) 864-3580
(712) 864-3105 - Fax

Staff

Jerry Block - jb_niia@hotmail.com
Chris Hardt - chris_hardt@hotmail.com

 

 

NorthStar Bank d/b/a NorthStar Agency

Website: www.northstaragencyiowa.com

2202 Central Avenue
Estherville, IA  51334
(712) 362-2606
Toll Free - (800) 999-2606
Fax - (712) 362-2700
Email: sales@northstaragencyiowa.com

Ringsted Office

PO Box 157
124 W Maple Street
Ringsted, IA 50578
(712) 866-0220
Cell - (712) 260-3313
Fax - (712) 866-0224

Staff
Sue Wilson

 

Petersen Insurance Agency, Inc.

PO Box 128                                                                                                           
Graettinger, IA  51342                                          
(712) 859-3841                                                       
(712) 859-3504 - Fax
Email: petins@rvtc.net

Staff

Lloyd C.  Petersen
Jonathan Petersen

 

 

Security Insurance

Website: www.securityinsurance.com

220 South Broadway
PO Box 241
West Bend, IA  50597-0241
(515) 887-3771
Fax - (515) 887-3459
Toll Free - (877) 804-1621

Staff

John Zaugg - insure@ncn.net
David Gerber - landbers@ncn.net

 

 

Central Financial Group Mehan-Holland & CFG

Website: www.centralfinancialgroup.com

PO Box 386                                                         
3002 W Main                                                      
Emmetsburg, IA  50536                                     
(712) 852-4561                                                   
Toll Free - (800) 270-4561                                                                          
Fax - (712)852-4222

Staff

Pat Mehan - mhlins@iowatelecom.net
Jerry Holland - jhmhcfg@iowatelecom.net
Kort Freeman - kfmhcfg@iowatelecom.net
Alberta Moffitt - ammhcfg@iowatelecom.net
Devona Perkins - dpmhcfg@iowatelecom.net

 

 

Goff Insurance

PO Box 148
Ruthven, IA  51358
(712) 837-5288
Fax - (712) 837-5290
Email: goffinsurance@ruthventel.com


Staff

Tammy Kruckman - Agent
Jan Henningsen - Agent
Sam Helmke – Office Manager

 

 

Nesheim Insurance Agency, Inc.

PO Box 211                        
506 Inman Street
Mallard, IA  50562
(712) 425-3301
Cell - (712) 480-3301
Fax - (712) 425-3453
Email: nesheim@ncn.net

Staff

Nancy Nesheim
Doc Nesheim

 

 

Cottington-Stowell, Stillman & OSell

2109 East Main
Emmetsburg, IA  50536
(712) 852-3465
Fax - (712) 852-2808

Staff

Norlyn Stowell - norwell@iowatelecom.net

 

 

Hughes, Brennan & Wirtz, Inc.

Website: www.hughesbrennanwirtz.com

PO Box 97
Emmetsburg, IA  50536
(712) 852-2523
Toll Free - (877) 520-5088
Fax - (712) 852-2936
Website: hughesbreannanwirtz.com


Staff

Phillip Andreasen - pandreasen@hbwins.net
James Wirtz - jw@hbwins.net
Scott Wirtz - sw@hbwins.net
Donna Wirtz - donna@hbwins.net
Candie Clark - candie@hbwins.net
Kristen Campbell - kristen@hbwins.net

 

 

Dacken & Associates Insurance and Financial Services
Website: www.dackeninsurance.com                                                             

104 E Ramsey Street
PO Box 348
Bancroft, IA  50517
(515) 885-2541
Fax - (515) 885-2658

Staff

Ron Dacken - rondacken@netins.net
Jodi Smith

Dan Dacken- dan@dackeninsurance.com

 

205 Maine Street
PO Box 348
Lone Rock, IA  50559
(515) 925-3213
Fax - (515) 925-3214
Email: dackeninsurance@netins.net

Staff

Marla Nerem

 

Lampe Insurance Agency

22 3rd Avenue North West                                           
Pocahontas, IA  50574
(712) 335-5878
Fax - (712) 776-2679
Fax - (712) 335-2580
Cell - (712) 358-2209

Staff

Agent: Tom Lampe

 

 

PMC Advantage Insurance Services, Inc

Website: www.proadvantageservices.com

Algona Office                            
219 East State Street                 
PO Box 500                                                              
Algona, IA  50511                      
(515) 295-9433                         
Toll Free - (800) 258-4408          
Fax - (515) 295-4373

Staff                

Rick Freeburg, Sales Agent - rick.freeburg@phmic.com
Jim Black, Sales Agent - jim.black@phmic.com
Bruce Sundet, Sales Agent - bruce.sundet@phmic.com  
Howard Omdahl, Sales Agent - howard.omdahl@phmic.com
Deb Plathe, CSR - deb.plathe@phmic.com
Donna Gadbury, CSR - donna.gadbury@phmic.com                 
Gina Cook, CSR - gina.cook@phmic.com               
Bridget Galligan, CSR - bridget.galligan@phmic.com        
Beth Olson, Agency Operations Mgr. - beth.olson@phmic.com

Katie Melvin, CSR - katie.melvin@phmic.com 

Christy Mader, CSR- christy.mader@phmic.com

Kathy Johnson, CSR- kathy.johnson@phmic.com

Kay Luedtke, CSR- kay.luedtke@phmic.com

Diane Metzger, CSR- diane.metzger@phmic.com

 

Swea City Office
308 3rd Street North                
PO Box 279                             
Swea City, IA  50590
(515) 272-4122
Toll Free - (800) 258-4408
(515) 272-4109

Staff   

Tricia Lofstrom, CSR - tricia.lofstrom@phmic.com

Philip Albers, Sales Agent  - philip.albers@phmic.com                     

 

West Bend Office
211 A Broadway                       
PO Box 307                                 
West Bend. IA  50597
(515) 887-7421
Toll Free - (800) 258-4408
Fax - (515) 887-7422

Staff

Katie Schafer, CSR- katie.schafer@phmic.com

Tim Smid, Sales Agent- tim.smid@phmic.com


Corwith Office
104 NW Elm                           
PO Box 179                            
Corwith, IA  50430                
(515) 583-2153                      
Toll Free - (800)-258-4408   
(515 )583-2317

Staff    

Mike Pearson, Sales Agent - mike.pearson@phmic.com
Wendy Jensen, CSR - wendy.jensen@phmic.com
Mildred Nelson, Sales Agent
LeRoy Bruns, Sales Agent          

 

 

McCartan Insurance

Website: www.mccartanins.com

209 N Main St.                                         
Pocahontas, IA  50574
(712) 335-4155
Fax - (712) 335-4123

Staff

Jason McCartan

Josh Hammen

 

Legacy Insurance Solutions Inc.

Website: www.legacyinsurance.solutions

Email: info@legacyinsurance.solutions
102 Elm Ave                                         
Pocahontas, IA  50574
(712) 335-3355

Staff

Brian Johnson

Sherre Johnson